Calvert’s Audio Part 2

July 17, 2006 at 11:30 pm | Posted in Journal of Anti-Science meetings | 6 Comments

Here is part 2 of the audio recording of Calvert’s July 16, 2006 presentation at Alford Library. It starts after the five minute break and lasts until the end of the meeting.

Calvert Part 2

Once again I thank Harry Gregory for making this audio possible, and I also recommend headphones.

This is in m4a format as well. If you’d like me to upload an mp3 version to download, please leave a message in comments and I’ll get it up here as soon as I can.

MP3 for Part 2 uploaded by request:

http://s13.quicksharing.com/v/1854139/Calvert_Part_4.mp3.html

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Silkworm, Please contact me via my other comment on your earlier post please. I picked up one of the flyers the I.D. ers are using and its quite interesting. I can scan and send it to you but will need an email address.

    Thanks.

  2. Druidbros, I tried to contact you a few days ago. Check the email you posted and see if it’s right.

  3. Please post the mp3 version if possible. BTW, thanks for all the fine work you do. It’s a dirty job but somebody has to do it. I might consider doing something along the same lines but you just don’t see a whole lot of creationist/IDist evangelism here in southern California. Keep up the good work.

  4. Excellent to have these on record.

    Thanks again for doing this.

  5. Hi .. this is a brilliant find. Thanks for
    sharing the great info with me.
    What’s interesting for me is the more
    I read your stuff the more I find this
    blog (post) so helpful……
    Also it’s great to read other
    people’s posts……

  6. […] Audio Part 2 July 17, 2006 at 12:00 am | In Defending Science |  This was originally posted here on July 17, 2006 at the “Defending Science, Scientists, and Non-Scientists” […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

